Folkene

FrankAndersen_TelehusetTiller-e154330935
Frank Andersen

Daglig Leder

Mobil: 481 55 000

Mail: frank.andersen@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

AndersDerås_TelehusetTiller-e15433088259
Anders Derås

Selger/ teknisk

Mobil: 915 95 969

Mail: anders.deras@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

RogerNergaard_telehusetTiller-e154330948
Roger Nergaard

Selger

Mobil: 900 21 003

Mail: roger.nergaard@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

ansatt-350x350 (1).png
Kjartan Juul-Røstum

Selger

Mobil: 902 35 335

Mail: kjartan.rostum@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Jan-Nebb_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e1543264404560-
Jan Kristian Nebb

Tekniker

Mobil: 976 89 148

Mail: jan.nebb@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Sindre-Aschim_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e154326457
Sindre Aschim

Salgssjef

Mobil: 951 88 186

Mail: sindre.aschim@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

GunnarLangaunet_TelehusetTiller-e1543309
Gunnar Langaunet

Selger

Mobil: 913 50 000

Mail: gunnar.langaunet@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Jack-Andersen_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e154326425
Jack Andersen

Selger

Mobil: 901 19 972

Mail: jack.andersen@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Edgar-Aukan_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e15432639993
Edgar Aukan

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: 924 94 802

Mail: edgar.aukan@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Rune-Revhaug_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e1543264507
Rune Revhaug

Selger/tekniker

Mobil: 976 96 783

Mail: rune.revhaug@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

RuneSjaastad_TelehusetTiller-e1543309557
Rune Sjaastad

Selger/ teknisk

Mobil: 414 60 005

Mail: rune.sjaastad@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

ansatt-350x350.png
Runar Aschim

Selger / Styreleder

Mobil: 900 20 353

Mail: runar.aschim@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Hallgeir-Huus-Waagen_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e15
Hallgeir Huus Waagen

Selger

Mobil: 970 40 810

Mail: hallgeir.huus.waagen@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Fridtjof-Rødli_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e15432641
Fridtjof Rødli

Økonomi

Mobil: 909 22 942

Mail: fridtjof.rodli@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00

Eivind-Sandnes_Mobit-Sorgenfri-e15432640
Eivind Sandnes

Selger/tekniker

Mobil: 900 31 114

Mail: eivind.sandnes@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 97 00